

Ballot Style 58 (D52)

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



Mayor Vote For No More Than One) Ken Croken Mike Matson Write-in vote, if any) City of Davenport Alderman At-Large Vote For No More Than Two) Jazmin Newton Kyle Gripp La Canna L Dixon Write-in vote, if any) Write-in vote, if any) City of Davenport 5th Ward Alderman Vote For No More Than One) Fim Kelly Write-in vote, if any) Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Karen Kline-Jerome	(Write-in vote, if any) Eastern Iowa Comm Board of Director (Vote For No More Allison Ambrose	Director cancy) e Than One) munity College rs District III		
Mike Matson Write-in vote, if any) City of Davenport Alderman At-Large Vote For No More Than Two) Jazmin Newton Kyle Gripp La Canna L Dixon Write-in vote, if any) Write-in vote, if any) City of Davenport 5th Ward Alderman Vote For No More Than One) Tim Kelly Write-in vote, if any) Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four)	(Vote For No More W Kent Barnds (Write-in vote, if any) Eastern Iowa Comn Board of Director (Vote For No More Allison Ambrose	e Than One) nunity College rs District III		
City of Davenport Alderman At-Large Vote For No More Than Two) Jazmin Newton Kyle Gripp La Canna L Dixon Write-in vote, if any) City of Davenport 5th Ward Alderman Vote For No More Than One) Tim Kelly Write-in vote, if any) Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four)	(Write-in vote, if any) Eastern Iowa Comm Board of Director (Vote For No More Allison Ambrose	rs District III		
City of Davenport Alderman At-Large Vote For No More Than Two) Jazmin Newton Kyle Gripp La Canna L Dixon Write-in vote, if any) Write-in vote, if any) City of Davenport 5th Ward Alderman Vote For No More Than One) Tim Kelly Write-in vote, if any) Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four)	(Write-in vote, if any) Eastern Iowa Comm Board of Director (Vote For No More Allison Ambrose	rs District III		
City of Davenport Alderman At-Large Vote For No More Than Two) Jazmin Newton Kyle Gripp La Canna L Dixon Write-in vote, if any) Write-in vote, if any) City of Davenport 5th Ward Alderman Vote For No More Than One) Tim Kelly Write-in vote, if any) Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four)	Eastern Iowa Comn Board of Director (Vote For No More Allison Ambrose	rs District III		
City of Davenport Alderman At-Large Vote For No More Than Two) Jazmin Newton Kyle Gripp La Canna L Dixon Write-in vote, if any) Write-in vote, if any) City of Davenport 5th Ward Alderman Vote For No More Than One) Tim Kelly Write-in vote, if any) Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four)	Board of Director (Vote For No More Allison Ambrose	rs District III		
Jazmin Newton Kyle Gripp La Canna L Dixon Write-in vote, if any) City of Davenport 5th Ward Alderman Vote For No More Than One) Tim Kelly Write-in vote, if any) Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four))			
Kyle Gripp La Canna L Dixon Write-in vote, if any) City of Davenport 5th Ward Alderman Vote For No More Than One) Tim Kelly Write-in vote, if any) Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four)				
La Canna L Dixon Write-in vote, if any) City of Davenport 5th Ward Alderman Vote For No More Than One) Tim Kelly Write-in vote, if any) Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four)				
City of Davenport 5th Ward Alderman Vote For No More Than One) Tim Kelly Write-in vote, if any) Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four)				
City of Davenport 5th Ward Alderman Vote For No More Than One) Tim Kelly Write-in vote, if any) Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four)				
City of Davenport 5th Ward Alderman Vote For No More Than One) Tim Kelly Write-in vote, if any) Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four)				
City of Davenport 5th Ward Alderman Vote For No More Than One) Tim Kelly Write-in vote, if any) Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four)				
Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four)		•		
Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four)				
Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four)				
Karen Kline-Jerome				
Linda Hayes				
Daniel Gosa				
Andrew Kaufman				
Connie King				
Kent Paustian				
Write-in vote, if any)				
Write-in vote, if any)				
Write-in vote, if any)				
Write-in vote, if any)				